House with sun room

House with sun room


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

juin 2013

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

My english is limited. Nice house with sun room. Need more information about car swapping before we agree to that. First time with house swapping but have done a lot of couch surfing, so can also host if interested. We just open a profile so pictures and more info will follow. We are looking to swap during this summer...... We are going to the world police and fire games in Belfast. The games are from august 1st to 10th, but we intend to arrive on july 26th to august 14th. Would love to have a place for these dates, but if the dates are not right for you to come in Canada, we are very flexible on the dates for you to visit. We also love to meet people from your area: friends, neighbor, family and even yourself (we would not mind sharing the house with the host).
And eventually, would love going to Australia and many other places.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We would like to travel in Australia for a couple of months in 2015.... so would be open to more than one exchange during our trip. During probably 3 weeks my friend Josée would like to join me in this adventure. We love all seasons, so would like to travel during spring and summer in Australia.

  2. Lynda is a retired police officer, I have 3 adult daughters. Josée works in IT, she will retire in about 3 years. She has 2 adult children, 1 daughter and a son.

  3. We love the outdoors, to learn about different cultures, to visit.....

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi