Two Houses for 1 Home - See both Vancouver & Victoria in Beautiful British Columbia

Two Houses for 1 Home - See both Vancouver & Victoria in Beautiful British Columbia



A joint

mars 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

House in Victoria, BC - centrally located, minutes to downtown and all amenities. Smaller house - 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, all inclusive - with large backyard- use of 1996 Dodge Caravan (seats 7) to easily explore Victoria and Vancouver Island. 10 minutes from downtown, or to the beach or to parks.

Also, quiet roomy 3-bedroom home in Langley, BC - just 35 minutes from downtown Vancouver. Enjoy rural country feel - spacious backyard with many trees, able to have a fire in the backyard on a hot summer night, or explore a salmon-spawning stream which meanders through the base of the property.

We are a middle-class hardworking family - love our homes and want to find a way to enjoy travel with our kids.

Victoria - family-friendly safe street -- many kids (average age 9 to low teens), close to schools and parks - easy walk or bike ride to oceanfront and beaches. Beacon Hill Park is just a short drive (approx 15 min)....loves this neighbourhood because you are close to, etc.

Langley - very quiet rural type setting but in town! However, easy access to all amenities (nearby grocery, restaurants, etc). Large properties make this upper middle class area very family friendly and "must see". This house is on a dead-end cul de sac....great trails and areas to walk, ride bikes, etc nearby.

We are a middle class, average hard working family. He is a stainless steel pipe fitter, she is an administrative assistant. We enjoy the outdoors - skiing, hiking, boating and the gym when weather prohibits outdoor activities. Our children are actively involved in all types of sports - hockey, soccer, baseball, volleyball, basketball, horseback riding. Our friends are down-to earth who enjoy spending time with family and friends - hanging out for a barbecue - watching a movie or sporting event, etc.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi