House with pool, minutes from a golf course ! Maison avec piscine à quelques minutes d'un golf !

House with pool, minutes from a golf course ! Maison avec piscine à quelques minutes d'un golf !



A joint

févr. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
4 salles de bain
FR: Translate this page into another language

Notre maison

Our home is a 3 floor cottage. It was built in 2003. It's about 3000 sq feet. We have 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms one with a jacuzzi tub. The living room, dining room, a family room a fully equipped kitchen and a laundry room are all on the same floor. Next to the kitchen there is a very large covered balcony . You can eat all your meals there if you wish. Our pool is 18 X 34 feet long, we have a barbecue. Our basement family room has a large screen tv with a Satellite a dvd and a vcr. For children, we have a baby foot table, a ping pong table and many other children’s toys. Our home has central air conditioning.

Our home is located in a quiet residential area. There is a nice park across the street from our home. We live next to a golf course. You can walk there if you wish.
There are many bicycling trails that you can take from our home to visit the area. We have four bicycles that you can use. Everything you need, is 5 minutes away.
Terrebonne also has historical sites to visit. There are many nice restaurants and activities to do in old Terrebonne. If you love winter and like to ski , the mountain is 45 minutes away and you will have plenty of snow here

I'm Manon a full time teacher, and a little nuts about my job. I just love it !My husband Stéphane owns a construction business. We have two boys 14 and 16 who travel with us. We are a very active family. My children love playing hockey and we love to ski and snowboard. We love travelling,that's why we think home exchanging is the best way to travel with children. We have done 10 exchanges that were all very successful. We love meeting people and making new friends.

We are non smokers and don't have any pets. We wish to exchange with people who don't have any animals.


FR: manon's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi