Three level home with view of the river and city in the interior of BC 3 1/2 hours from Vancouver.

Three level home with view of the river and city in the interior of BC 3 1/2 hours from Vancouver.


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

octobre 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is on three levels. The top floor is one queen sized bedroom with attached loft lounge. The main floor has living room, kitchen, bathroom, double bedroom and bedroom with small bed suitable for child under 4 years of age. There is a deck with views of the city and river. The lower level is a self contained suite, with kitchen, living room, bathroom and bedroom with king sized bed. This level has french doors to the garden with pond and patio. We have all the conveniences you would need, such as wireless internet, cable television, dvd, dishwasher, washer and dryer.
As there is a separate suite in the house, a non-simultaneous exchange is possible.
We have a VW Westfalia camper van to exchange as well as a car.

Our home has outstanding views of the city and there is a children's playground across the street. The city of Kamloops is centrally located in the Thompson Okanagan region of British Columbia. This gives easy access to the Rocky Mountains, the north, the coast and islands, as well as Vancouver. Our summers here are very warm and dry, winters are moderately cold. There are many lakes and rivers for your recreation. There is a major ski hill nearby for winter and summer activities, such as hiking and mountain biking.

We are a retired couple, formerly self employed in the retail sector. We have some understanding of French and Spanish.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi