Simple house in the quiet Gatineau Park, 15 minutes from Ottawa, National Capital region

Simple house in the quiet Gatineau Park, 15 minutes from Ottawa, National Capital region


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

juin 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Hello! Bonjour! The house is on an acre land (about 250x250 feet square) in the Gatineau Park (forest). Very quiet set-up but also very close to movie theater and shopping centres. I am at 15 minutes of Ottawa downtown, ideal to enjoy the city, the Ottawa's river, night life and come back at night in a quiet environment.

There is a brand new huge patio, under big mature trees. The house is about 1200 feet square, main bedroom have a real fireplace and patio door that access the patio. The other bedroom is downstair, very large with a bed and also a hidden-bed couch. We could probably add a portable bed or matress in the Studio (photography studio) if needed upstair. Simple kitchen and living room with a lot of natural light in the morning.

I have been told that my house is peaceful and serene. It is easy to relax here.

Neighborhood is calm, surrounded by forest and big trees. In front of the house it's the Mountains of the Gatineau Park with a lot of paths and bike trails. Lots of young families and kids parks around. Very short walk to public transportation (bus).

Je suis canadienne-française!

I am 32 years old French canadian woman, love nature and outdoor. Work for the Canadian government, former military officer, reliable and fun. Spiritual, I am also photographer Own 2 cats and 1 black labrador dog. Living in this house for 6 years, loving it!




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi