In a quiet subdiv, 10 min. drive to West Ed Mall, downtown, rivervally & much more! steps from b

In a quiet subdiv, 10 min. drive to West Ed Mall, downtown, rivervally & much more! steps from b

kim

Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mai 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

My husband and I have 3 daughters (16,14,11) & a chiwawa. Our home is warm and inviting. There are 5 bdrooms (3 up 2 down) -2 have dbl beds 3 have singles (we have extra foamies too). 1 bathrm up (shower/tub) 1 down (shower) Mainfloor has livingroom, diningrm,kitchen, 3 bedrms and a bath -mostly all hardwood floors Tasteful decor. downstairs is 2bdrms, 1 bathroom, familyroom (with tv(cable) dvd vcr, computer) New washer/dryer. Patio out back with barbq. Large trampoline
We are very central!

Quiet neighbourhood. Steps from bus route. 5 min. walk to parks. under 10 min walk to science center, swimming, skating and shopping.
10 min drive to the famous West Edmonton Mall (awesome waterpark and theme park) downtown, river vally (with many scenic walk/bike/rollerblade paths)Whyte ave(known for boutique shopping, farmers market and coffee shops ) Jasper ave. (known for galleries) Amazing festivals all summer (like the fringe, heritage festival... check out www.discoveredmonton.com)
you can take daytrips to Jasper (rockey mountians) Drumheller (dino museum) Come to Edmonton so much to see and do!!

We are a family of 5. Our 3 daughters love to hang out with friends and shop! We enjoy camping going for hikes/walks, basically enjoying the great outdoors. My husand is a sales rep and I'm a stay at home mom. We've lived in Alberta for 3 years - originally from the Vancouver area in BC. We speak english.
We will keep your house clean and respect your belongs.

Caractéristiques

Destinations idéales

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi