My home is your home, for the best vacation possible in Canada!

My home is your home, for the best vacation possible in Canada!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 1
2 salles de bain
FR: Translate this page into another language

Notre maison

Nice and cosy home in Québec! Come visit and make your dream vacation come true in Canada! I live in a new and very clean duplex house. On the first floor you have the kitchen, the dining room, the living room, and the bathroom. Downstairs there is 2 bedrooms, a computer room, 1 bathroom with a therapeutic bathtub and a small reck room. The house is equipt with big windows and a patio door that leads to a set of double patios with a nice private yard (garden). The house is furnished with new furniture such as 52 screen television with cable, new set of washer and dryer, dishwasher,etc. very comfortable.

I've been living in Dupuy for 17 years. The area in which I live is clean and quiet. The neighbours are very friendly and respecful. My house is situated in the village that has all the public services required. It's a ten minute drive from town (LaSarre). I am near many nice lakes where you can go fishing, hunting, ski-dooing, camping (bonfires), all depending on which season you come to visit. It's also possible to go downhill skiing but it's an hour away, by car or by bus. You are close to Rouyn, Amos and Val d'or which are towns with many nightclubs,'s all up to you!

I am a forty-three year old woman. I have two grown boys, 25 and 24 years of age (living on their own). I am a tidy and neat person. I am retired from day-care center for children. I am quiet and looking for an opportunity to travel at less cost. I speak English, French and a little bit of Spanish (2 years of University). My favorite hobbies are reading, swimming, walking, cross country skiing and I love to travel to discover other cultures (way of living). I am looking forward to this new experience!


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi