Ladner BC (near Vancouver BC) ~ Exchange for anywhere in Italia

Ladner BC (near Vancouver BC) ~ Exchange for anywhere in Italia



A joint

mars 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
4 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is 3 years old has 3 levels. Top floor has large bedroom with queen bed, full bathroom, tv/dvd and office. 2nd level has 2 single bedrooms & bathroom, large masterbedroom with kingsize bed, full bathroom with large oval soaker bathtub & glass enclosed shower, walk-in closet, tv/dvd. Laundry room and full bathroom. Main level has large kitchen & great room with stainless steel appliances and large 42inch TV & dvd. French doors to yard, with bbq & table & chairs. Highspeed wireless internet connection and car available. Cleaning service available for additional charge.

**We have 2 cute & friendly cats that will remain at home but we can arrange for someone to stop in and feed them.

Ladner BC is a small village 40 minutes from downtown Vancouver BC. It is quaint with shopping, museum, 2 golf courses,restaurants & 5 minutes from world famous Reifel Bird Sanctuary. We are convenietly located 5 minute drive to BC Ferries to Vancouver Island & Gulf Islands. We are 25 minutes from The US/Canada Border.

We are a family of three, mother & two children. We live near the beautiful city of Vancouver, BC Canada. We love to travel and do so many times each year. We have a lovely home that we take great pride in and think it would be perfect for others looking to stay near Vancouver. We are looking to exchange with someone in Italia. We have many relatives there and look forward to travelling there again soon.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi