Residential home 1 hr from Toronto, Niagara Falls, Canada

Residential home 1 hr from Toronto, Niagara Falls, Canada


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mars 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

1850 sq foot 4 bedroom, kid-friendly home in quiet residential neighbourhood in Cambridge, Ontario. Master bedroom has king size bed and ensuite, 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed and 2 other rooms have single beds. 3 couches, one which makes out into a double bed in basement. (fair warning, pull out couch is in rough shape. :}) Large basement with built in movie screen, lots of movies to watch, ps3, xbox, internet/computer. Washer/dryer, dishwasher, large kitchen with all ammenities. Kitchen table sits 4, dining room table 6. Large, fenced in back yard, fire pit. Driveway holds 4 cars comfortably, beer fridge holds lots of Guiness.

Lots of walking trails/woodlots, walking distance to downtown core, grocery shopping, public transportation one street over. Close to 2 parks, library, skating rink. Larger houses in neighbourhood so streets seem spacious. Lots of dog walkers! Safe neighbourhood. Is a bit of a commuter community for Toronto/Kitchener so quiet during the day.

We are a family of 4, kids are 11 (son) and 14 (daughter), into sports and music. Dad in 40's works in automotive, Mom also 40, works in Human Resources for aerospace company. Likes to try and speak french, does't really succeed. Lots of extended family nearby who could help out. We have a cat and dog, but other arrangements could be made for them. Cat would be ok with you here but dog would be better going to canine camp/doggie daycare. We're looking to do the standard London/England and Paris site seeing as well as some serious downtime either in the Cotswolds/English countryside or the south of France. Also would love extended weekend getway to New York City.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi