Suburban home in city of 1MM 80 ktms to Rocky Mountains

Suburban home in city of 1MM 80 ktms to Rocky Mountains



A joint

août 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Nicely renovated home in one of the nicest nieghborhoods of Calgary. The home has central heating and aircondtioning. Huge kitchen with granite counter tops and hard wood floors/ceramic tile floors. Raised 14 x 20 deck on side of home with barbuque and southern exposure. Nice back yard.

Neighbourhood is one of the nicest in Calgary. Short distance to Crowfoot shopping district with most major chain stores and lots of restaurants ( 1 kms. ) You can see the mountains from second story of home ( 80 kms away) and the Canada Olympic Park is Across river from home ( you can see the ski jumps from the street in front of home. ) Bowness park is just down the hill from the home. 1 kms. The Bow river runs throu Bowness park and has wonderful walking trails and day camping sites.

I am a banker with a local bank here in Calgary. My wife just retired from being a preschool teacher after 8 years. We have one child who is a 13 year old boy. He plays alto sax in the Roundup Band which is a marching band. We love to travel and enjoy the out doors. We have a trailer in the foothills about 30 minutes from Calgary and would be willing to enclude it in an exchange. The trailer is on a bermenant site that is only open from May to Oct. We ski and my son snow boards.
We enjoy Canadian Football and support the local Calgary Stampeder team. We also enjoy ice hockey and there is a good local professional team the Calgary Flames here.
We are non smoking. We have a cat who is 2 years old but she will be staying with family when you visit. We also have fish.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi