Large family home set on the St. Laurence' coast

Large family home set on the St. Laurence' coast

Martin

 

A joint

oct. 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our house offers a large open plan on 3 floors. The living space - kitchen, dinning room and living room - are on the main floor and offer all modern amenities. They are 2 bedrooms (master and kid) and a bathroom on the second floor and a playroom, office and guess bedroom in the basement.

Our back yard has a large deck ideal for BBQ and a swing/playhouse for the kids. You'll find in the garage all kind of sport equipments for you to use (bikes, racket, canoe, fishing gear, hockey sticks, etc.).

Our young city will celebrate in 2012 its 75th birthday. Its a small town (25 000) but offers all the services required for a nice stay. Everything is within a 5 minutes drive. Visit our tourism office website to discover all there is to do : tourismemanicouagan.com

As a goog model for sustainable development, our region has recently been designated a Unesco' world biosphere reserve (www.rmbmu.com).

For outdoors' lover, our region offers long beaches along the St.Lawrence river, numerous lakes and rivers and charming littles villages among which Tadoussac, the oldest village in North America. Within the city's limits, you'll find many parks and trails to discover the surroundings. We also own a small land with access to a "private" beach. A perfect place for spending time with the kids.

We're a french canadian family looking for a long holiday overseas to learn English (I'm the only one that gets by in English). I, Martin, am 42 and work as a consultant. My wife Josée, 42, works as a human ressources manager. Our kids, Jacob and Émile are 10 and 7½. We all enjoy the outdoor : camping, fishing, canoing, trekking and skiing are our main activities.

We have travelled before but this our first attempt at swaping home.

Caractéristiques

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi