Bachelor suite on a quiet cul-de-sac, but blocks from everything you need!

Bachelor suite on a quiet cul-de-sac, but blocks from everything you need!



A joint

sept. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 1
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Much bigger than it looks, this is an older but updated executive home which has been A Taste of Home Bed and Breakfast, as well as our home, since 1999. Part of it is Susie's Suite, which is a comfortable, cute and cozy suite with private entrance and bathroom; a kitchenette with appliances, dishes, cutlery, linen and some supplies; a double bed and single hideabed; basic cable TV; telephone and highspeed wireless internet; a vanity and dresser, etc., with laundry facilities just outside the bathroom. We could probably exchange cars, and a bike or two, if desired, as well.

Our neighbours are friendly, the neighbourhood is quiet, the local bus stop and Greyhound bus depot are both a few blocks away, and we are also just a few blocks from shopping, restaurants and the TransCanada Hwy., if you want to zip in to Vancouver.

There are 4 adults and our 10-year-old well-behaved son going on this first trip. We (Wayne, Suzanne and Tim) have travelled a lot in our bus motorhome, doing ventriloquism, stories, music and puppets for children and families all over N. America. We have also run the B&B since 1999, and have had other businesses over the years. Now that our other 4 "kids" are on their own, we'd like to travel a little more and this trip we are bringing some "old" friends from Vancouver Island along. He is a construction supervisor and she takes care of people who can't do that for themselves. I am somewhat of a "Neat Freak" and we are non-smokers, non-drinkers and don't party! We all have a very good sense of humour, though, and plan to have a GREAT time! :)




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi