Beautiful beachfront apartment, with backyard/garden,ground floor,garage,4room 3baths big kitchen

Beautiful beachfront apartment, with backyard/garden,ground floor,garage,4room 3baths big kitchen


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

It's a old small apartment building, with 5 apartments, only stairs, but this is the only one on ground floor, and also the only one with a backyard. You only need to go across the street to be on a beatiful urban beach. Inside it's clean, lightly furnished, spacious, with a tall ceiling and big windows. Jacuzzi in the main bathroom and showers in all three. The room that has air conditioning also has a small mezzanin where up to 4 can sleep confortably. Below it has a tall bed, custom made to fit right besides the window. Full kitchen, with two sinks, washing machine. Another sink in the backyard, besides the large grill.

It's a wonderful neighbourhood, close to the bohemian zone, near available public transportation, and right where the carnival happens in february. The building itself is in a zone without commercial venues but they start popping up after 200meters to either side (the ocean is in front)

I am a 24y argentinian, and have been living in brazil for more than 20 years. I work as a cinematographer and have traveled quite a lot. Even though i am offering a big house, i intend to travel alone or with my girlfriend. This is my family's second house, what enables me to do so. I plan to travel to USA for a short period, a month at most, and would love to find some place in Los Angeles willing to exchange around late february - march. I am fluent in English Spanish and Portuguese and can understand some french and italian.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi