Nice and big family home

Nice and big family home

jessie

 

A joint

janv. 2020


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We live close by the (small) city center but still in a nice and quiet neighborhood.
You can get around easily by foot, we also have a bike available. We are close to public transportation and many fun and interesting places are closeby.

We live here with 3 persons: me (Jessie) and my two girls (2009, 2011)
There's also an old cat living here, so he comes with the house. When you want to go away on a multiple day trip, the neighbors are happy to take care for him.

If you want: we have a rather big swimming pool available to put up in summer.
Brussels is an a 40 min drive away and by train many places can easily be visited: Brugge, Ghent, Antwerpen, but also The Netherlands is very close: Amsterdam (2,5 hour), Maastricht (1 hour).... To London we take the Eurostar which gets you there in a couple of hours. The Thalys will take you to Paris.... Perfect place to discover Europe!

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. Jessie (1980), Jools (2009) and Ellis (2011)

  2. We love to travel. Have been to: Australia, Canada, Florida, Greece, Chili

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi