Typical Belgium country house, very cosy, close to Brussels, international airports and woods

Typical Belgium country house, very cosy, close to Brussels, international airports and woods


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Ground floor accommodation consisting of sitting and dining room to front, one bathroom and spacious and well equipped kitchen. Very large garden to rear. Satellite TV, DVD, computer with broadband. On the first floor: one double bedroom with bathroom, one children and one baby room. Spacious double bedroom on the top of the house under the roof. Very close to path tracks in the countryside, woods, channel and all amenities within easy walking distance.

Our house is in a residential area but within short walking distance to the center of the village and its shops (backery, little supermarket, chemistry), library and church. Lots of walking paths around our house.

Just 35km drive away from the the historic city of Brussels. As we live in the center of Belgium most of other famous Belgium towns like Brugge, Anvers, Liège, Namur and Gand or the seaside are quite close. We're located only 30mins drive from Brussels and Charleroi airports and close to railway stations so Paris, London, Cologne and Amsterdam are within a few hours reach as well.

We are a family of three (almost four) people. I'm Italian and have meet my housband in the UK 15 years ago. My husband is Belgium and we've got one 7 years old son and I'm pregnant (she/he will born in two weeks). Me, Danisa, I'm working as secretary in the university of Louvain la Neuve and Thierry, my husband, is independent.
We speak lots of languages, like Italian, Dutch, German, French and English.
We love our house and our friends and enjoy spending our free time going to the cinema, the restaurant or together with friends. We enjoy reading and walking together with our two donkies.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi