Beautiful house in the center of Europe (Brussels, Paris, Brugge, Amsterdam ...)

Beautiful house in the center of Europe (Brussels, Paris, Brugge, Amsterdam ...)

A joint

avr. 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

The house is located 20 miles away from the centre of Brussels in a wooded area.
Brugge, Gand, Antwerpen, Liège are 1 hour drive from the house.
Paris, Amsterdam, Koln, Luxemburg are about 2 hours 30 drive from the house.

Both Belgian cost and Belgian Ardennes are within 1 hour drive.

Nicely decorated (we hope) the house is friendly, quiet and with very nice neighbors.
Chidlren can play in the garden without risks (secured garden, no street access).

We are a family of 5: Charles is 4, Noah is 7 and Ella is 11.
So all the toys or things children from 4 to 10 need and love are available at the house.
Yves (42) is consultant in Project Management and Laetitia (33) is working in the utilities.

The environment is very quiet and peaceful.
The forest of "Hall" is very close and you can easily find a mix between nature and culture.
Both aspects are never far away with nice European cities (Brugge, Brussels, Gand, Antwerpen, Liège, Paris, Amsterdam ...) and very nice costal and forests area.

We love traveling with and without the children.

We look for different kinds of swaps:

- Swap for short periods (week-end or long week-end) with people living not too far from Brussels (Netherlands, France, Germany) but also cities not too far away by plane (Rome, Barcelone, Budapest, Viennes, etc).
Our children live with us part time, so we can travel with or without them depending on the weeks.

- Swap for one week period: could be anywhere as we love discovering new places.

- Swap for longer period (2 to 3 weeks) during summer 2014 with the kids. The swap place could be in Europe, in the US/Canada but also in Asia or Africa.

We have already done 4 swaps during summer 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2015: 2 times in the US and once in Canada, the last one in Turkey and we loved the experience! :-)

We are also in love with NY and are always willing to go there!

So don't hesitate to contact us where ever you live.

Caractéristiques

FR: Yves's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a couple with 3 children: Ella (12), Noah (9), Charles (6)

  2. We also travel without the children.

  3. We both work in Brussels in the energy sector.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Restaurants
Waterloo is 10 minutes away
Bars
Waterloo and Brusseles

Découvrez aussi