Big city house - OPEN FOR APRIL & AUGUST

Big city house - OPEN FOR APRIL & AUGUST

A joint

nov. 2013

Taux de réponse

Parfait

La notation est basée sur sur la rapidité et le pourcentage de messages répondus


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our house dates from the beginning of the 20th century. It has a lot of authentic details, very high ceilings, large rooms and good energy. We have 3 children (14/14/15), so you'll find a lot of toys and games in the house. We have a small sunny garden. On the roof, we have a nice very private roof terrace. We love modern art, especially paintings, so you'll find quite a lot of works on the walls.
You can use our bikes to discover the city and the surroundings.

Caractéristiques

FR: Georg's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (7)

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a Belgian-German family with three kids, a dog and 2 cats. Georg is a psychologist and Valerie works for an Academy of Arts in Antwerp. We love our buzzy city life and all it has to offer, but we miss the countryside and long for a simple life of making marmalade and growing carrots.
    Our children are Ada (2005), Ansgard (2006) en Haakon (2006). The girls play drums and sing, but the real passion of all 3 kids is grass hockey. Just like there parents, the kids love seeing the world. The cats are less adventurous. There world consists of the sofa and the neighbouring gardens. They are friendly creatures, and food will make them you there best friend.

  2. In April, we are open for any swaps with France, Germany, Luxemburg, the UK and the Netherlands, as long as it's not further away then 700 km.
    We are also looking for a swap in the first two week of August. Anything up to 1200 kilometers from Antwerp.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

The house is situated in Antwerpen Zuid (Antwerp South), a district that originates from the end of the 19th century. It is said to have been inspired by Haussman, giving rise to the nickname “Le Petit Paris”. Antwerpen South offers a lot of monumental views, large streets, an enormous range of bars, restaurants and art gallerys. Our house lies in a quiet street, next to the Museum of Fine Arts. 500 meters further you'll find the 'Fotomuseum' (Museum of Photography) and the Museum of Modern Arts (Muhka). It takes a 3 minutes walk to 2 nice playgrounds en 4 minutes to the river. The old city is 15 minutes by foot, or you take the tram, that stops very close to our house.

Découvrez aussi