Centrally loc gym spa pool shops, walk to station 20mins Sydney, 30mins Cronulla & Bondi Beaches

Centrally loc gym spa pool shops, walk to station 20mins Sydney, 30mins Cronulla & Bondi Beaches



A joint

juin 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 3
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Spacious 3 bedroom with access to balconies and 1 with ensuite through walkin wardrobe, 2 bathroom apartment access via lift and internal stairs (12), security parking, gym, spa, pool and 2 balconies facing north, only 3 years old. Modern kitchen in open plan lounge, carpeted throughout. Wireless internet access and Digital TV. Shops underneath complex, hairdresser, video, general store, baker, coffee shop and miscellaneous.

Located 11klms, 20 mins by train to Sydney City and Circular Quay Wharf able to catch ferries to Manly, Luna Park and Taronga Zoo. Close to parks, easy train ride to domestic & international airports (not under flight path). Easy access by train to Bondi & Cronulla surf beaches. Easy access to Motorway 5 (M5) travel via car to North/South/Western New South Wales, Canberra or Melbourne. Ideal location Irish pub within walking distance and shops underneath complex.

Family of three plus 'Penny' our Jack Russell. We are both professionals of good character with an 8 years old daughter. We want to visit family and friends in UK plus stay for 6 months or so as part of a working holiday. Dad (UK/Aussie citizen), mum & daughter Aussies. We want to travel Europe whilst daughter is young and all fit and well. Will miss Penny who will be visiting family in Melbourne. Our house is comfortable and the neighbours are quiet.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi