Brisbane - 4 Bedroom Family Home with Pool and Tennis Court

Brisbane - 4 Bedroom Family Home with Pool and Tennis Court


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

octobre 2014


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home in the suburb of Wishart, Brisbane is home to our family of 5. This renovated family friendly home is located approximately 13kms from Brisbane City. Within walking distance of public transport and a few minutes drive from major shopping centres. Our home boasts a brand new swimming pool, full size tennis court and large outdoor entertaining area.

Our home has the following features:

1. Large open plan living including three living areas;
2. 4 bedrooms and three bathrooms;
3. wifi access
4. Smart TV, DVD Player with collection of movies
5. Fully air conditioned with split systems
6. Outdoor entertaining area including BBQ, outdoor lounge, dining area and TV
7. Solar heated in ground swimming pool
8. Sand pit and trampoline
9. Toy room with lego, mobilo, nerf guns, dress up clothes etc
10. Tennis court (shared with two other homes)
11. Close to local park and bike track.

Our home is located within a few minutes drive of the Gateway Motorway and M1 which provides quick access to the Gold Coast (45 mins), Sunshine Coast (1hr), and the Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast Hinterland. A car is useful in our area so one is available free of charge with our house for use within a 250km radius of Brisbane. The vehicle is a 4WD so most places will be accessible.

We have five bikes available to use 2 x adult, 2 x 24 inch bikes and 1 x 20 inch bike (for kids). We also have scooters and skateboards for the kids as well.

We also have camping gear available that you can use. We have everything you would need. Our tent is pretty large and heavy so I would recommend hiring one or we can probably sort something else out for you if need be.

We have a cleaner that comes once a week and while we are away, our pool will be maintained by a local pool shop. We have dogs (who will be cared for by someone else when we are away), so we are open to pets at the house.

We have listed the house as sleeping five but to be honest it could sleep more. We have spare beds / mattresses if required.

We are proud of our home and hope you enjoy it and rest assured we will treat your home with the utmost respect.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a couple with three kids aged 9,8 and 7.

  2. Ben is a General Manager in the Gas Industry and Dana is a stay at home Mum

  3. We LOVE to travel and experience new places and the outdoors.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi