Stay in our mudbrick home, swim in our beautiful creek and enjoy the benefits of country life

Stay in our mudbrick home, swim in our beautiful creek and enjoy the benefits of country life



A joint

janv. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is octagonal in shape and of mudbrick construction. We have four bedrooms. one large bathroom, open plan kitchen dining lounge area and a family room. All rooms have ceiling fans for summer and a combustion stove (AGA) for heating and cooking in the winter.
There is an outside entertainment/barbecue area and separate garage and carport.
Our garden is mostly Australian natives which attracts numerous bird life for hours of enjoyment. The vegetable gardens are well established and producing. The citrus orchard is also well established and supplies more than enough.
Our property is 40 acres and set up for beef cattle, this will be under outside management.

We live in rural NSW in the foothills of the Great Dividing Range on the banks of Little Run Creek in the Manning Valley.
Country lifestyle living in a quiet area of moderate density population. Our local hall has numerous activities of interest, dances , tennis club, playgroup, church and local fire brigade.
There is numerous creeks in the area with good access to gravel bottoms and beautiful swimming. The area was originally timber producing and dairy now mostly beef cattle.
We are close to National Parks for camping and bushwalking. The Manning river for boating and fishing. 60 minutes to the coast for some beach time and our famous surfing areas.
There is a school bus and a 20 minute drive to closest town of Wingham and further 15 minutes to Taree and the Pacific Highwy. We are also in easy reach of Newcastle and Sydney.

We are a family of two occasionally five +. My wife Kaye is a Nurse working at the local hospital. She is very keen on music, Tai Chi and the Landcare Movement. My name is Dave and am a recent business owner enjoying catching up with a few necessary maintenance
activities. I enjoy most sports and participate in a few.
We are looking for work in Dublin and enjoying the offers of city life in a different culture before returning home and travelling in our own country again.


FR: David's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi