3 bedroom home in Australian bush setting close to Sydney

3 bedroom home in Australian bush setting close to Sydney


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2013


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is set in the Australian bush. We are 1hr from Sydney airport. Across the road is the Hawkesbury River and the house is 40 minutes north of Sydney city. We have Kayaks available for use on the river. Our neighbourhood is around 60 houses and very friendly with most folks eager to socialise. Our area is very relaxing and quiet, at dusk we have wallabies (small kangaroos) and possums at the house plus all kinds of bird life during the day, such as beautiful King parrots and Kookaburras which are a regular visitor to our balcony. From any window in the house you get to enjoy mountain and river views. You can easily take day trips to Sydney city (40 min drive) or the Central Coast beaches (45 mins drive) or the famous Blue Mountains (2hrs). There is plenty of shopping for fashion, movies or just about anything at Erina Fair Westfield or Hornsby Westfield, both located about 30 mins drive away. We are in a very central location where you can enjoy a holiday with a mix of mountains, wildlife, river, surf beaches and everything the city has to offer.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a married couple with a 4 year old son
  2. Tim is a Foreman in the construction industry and Christine works for IBM
  3. We enjoy national parks and nature

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi