Comfortable Large modern home - 20mins drive to winery & countryside

Comfortable Large modern home - 20mins drive to winery & countryside


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

août 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 3
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Comfortable, Double storey family brick home with all modern facilities. 3 bedrooms and study, 3 bathrooms. Art deco Comfortable floor board lounge area with Plasma tv and 5.1 sound system. Stacks of Music DVD & movie to watch. Ducted heat & Cool air. Beautiful, modern kitchen with great facilities and a spacious eating and family area. Includes large, covered outdoor living area with BBQ facilities. Lawns and back yard gardens area.


Quiet residential neighbourhood, walking distance to public transport and easy access to very large shopping centre. Centrally situated between Melbourne city & Dandenong mountains - public transport available to both areas. Short travel time (20min) to beautiful winery in vitoria and amazing country side.

About Us
We are married and 1 beautiful 4 year old daughtrer. My wife and i both work in IT industry we like to have break form work. I have a passion for photography, love music, dining out and good wine. I enjoy visiting new places, meeting new people and travel. We are developing more of a taste for overseas travel after having travelled quite extensively in 2006 for 6 weeks in Europe (especialy italy)


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi