Modern family friendly home.

Modern family friendly home.

Karen

 

A joint

avr. 2013


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Modern, clean family friendly home. We live in a newish suburb - our neighbors are our friends we often have BBQ's and get together's. We have an in ground 8 meter salt water pool with slide and Foxtel and we are 10 minutes from the Gold Coast's Theme Parks (Dreamworld, Whitewater World, Movie World, Wet n Wild). Our lovely home has 4 bedrooms (master room - queen bed, bed 1 - single bed, bed 2 - single bed + fold up bed, bed 3 - double bed, garage converted to rumpus room - 2 single beds) and 2 bathrooms (main bathroom and a large ensuite), Lounge and Family Room. Our beautiful new chef's kitchen (that Karen designed) was installed last year. 2 x air conditioning units and ceiling fans in all rooms for when it gets warm. We have a large flat back yard with basketball hoop and outdoor entertaining area. We have three flat screen TV's one in the lounge, master and one in the rumpus room with the Xbox and a very small gym set up. We also have a few toys and games for the family - bikes, scooters, balls, volley ball net and a cricket set to keep the kids busy! We look forward to swapping with other honest and clean/tidy families like ourselves.
Ian is a from the UK and loves Arsenal, Karen is a Kiwi we have lived on the Gold Coast for 14 years, previously we were living in Auckland - New Zealand and before that the UK.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a family of 4 (Ian - POM, Karen - Kiwi, Bradlay (14), Francesca (11)

  2. Ian is an Entrepreneur and Karen is an Office Manager - dabbling in interiors

  3. We love having travelling, fun, exploring and meeting people!

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Restaurants
A few local restaurants, you would have to drive.
Bars
A few local bars, you would have to drive.
Cafés
A few local cafes, you would have to drive.
Shopping
Large indoor shopping centre - 10 minutes up the road.
Culture
Lots of different cultures live in our suburb.
Promenades
We have several parks close by within walking distance or great ones you can drive to.
Exercise/Sport
We live in quite a flat suburb for easy walking.

Découvrez aussi