Walking distance to all town facilities, quite location, excellent entertaining area!

Walking distance to all town facilities, quite location, excellent entertaining area!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

avril 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

My husband and I have been married 12months, we spent our honeymoon in Canada last year and were looking at travelling back to Alberta for up to 6months on a working holiday. We have a lovely home which we are very proud of and have two beautiful dogs that would need looking after. All food would be supplied and access to funds if any medical attention is required! If travelling away arrangements could be made with neighbours to feed the dogs! We are looking to swap from August to start of January. We would also have my best friend who is 27 years old accompaying us!

Walking distance to all town facilties and local shops 200meters from house which is has, butchers, hair salon, grocery and liqour store!

There is myself 26, my husband 29 and my friend 27 who are looking for accomidation. My profession is an Insurance Manager, my husband is a Arborist (Tree Doctor) and friend is a dental nurse/office manager.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi