Architecturally Designed Contemporary Home

Architecturally Designed Contemporary Home


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

avril 2015


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
5 salles de bain

Notre maison

Brand new 4 level architecturally designed home 4km to Brisbane CBD. Quiet leafy suburb. Large open plan house with swimming pool, games room (pool table and table tennis), Wifi and Foxtel, Wii and Xbox. Two gourmet kitchens, lovely outdoor living spaces with barbecue to soak up Brisbanes wonderful climate. City and suburban views from all levels of home.

Nestled next to Mount Cootha which offers beautiful bush walks, scenic lookout over Brisbane city, botanical garden, Mt Cootha Planatarium and restaurant. Toowong is close to boutique shopping, restaurants and cinemas at Rosalie and Paddington. 4km to CBD with access to GOMA and Southbank restaurants, shopping and beach.

Just 1 hour north of Brisbane is the world famous Australia Zoo, home of the late Steve Irwin ( Crikey!). The Sunshine Coast also offers beautiful beaches, boutique restaurants and shopping. Other nature reserves close to Brisbane include Lone Pine Sanctuary and Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary.

A short car journey to the Gold Coast and its famous beaches, shopping, nightlife, casinos and shows. Fun parks including wet and dry rides at Dreamword, Movieword and Wet n Wild.

We are also happy to do a car swap, we have an 8 seater Toyota Prado Grande with built in Satelite Navigation.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a family of 4 with two boys aged 10 and 11 years.

  2. Rachael is a sonographer and I am a structural draftsman.

  3. We are looking to travel to the UK and Europe.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi