The view of the ranges is stunning and the privacy is refreshing, the location is close to city too

The view of the ranges is stunning and the privacy is refreshing, the location is close to city too


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mars 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Couple with one son and a friendly dog, living in a very private neighbourhood where there is much peace and serenity and great views, however so close to the city and local shops.
A window wall of 10meters that gives a veiw that takes peoples breath away. The house is split level and gives the impression of being high in the trees. There is a efficient fire place with plenty of wood. Koalas are always in view. Large bathroom with inbuilt spa bath to fit two or three. Large berdrooms with views to front garden. Undercover parking and all the essential requirments to be content and comfortable.

Our neighbour hood is what most pople want, privacy yet occasional get togethers, and saftey issues such as fire all in common. A mutual respect for the enviorment and our immediate environment. Mostly dont see the neighbours but know they are there if needed.

I am a Registered Nurse working two casual jobs and loving both place of work. I come from Italian background and speak Italian with dialect. My son attends the local private school and is a typical healthy young boy. My husband works for a demolition company and has good job security.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi