Stay in our renovated home in the Italian quarter of Syd, 6kms from Sydney Harbour and city centren

Stay in our renovated home in the Italian quarter of Syd, 6kms from Sydney Harbour and city centren


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

septembre 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Renovated 4 bedroom family home in quiet culdesac. Master bedroom has queen sized bed, ensuite bathroom and balcony with french doors. Kids bedroom has a king single bed with pull out trundle. Downstairs has a small office with double bed on stilts and a double sized bedroom. Full bath in bathroom downstairs. Open plan living and kitchen area located at back of house which flows out to a deck and the back yard. Fully fitted out kitchen with gas appliances. Separte living area located at the font of the house. 42cm TV's located in both living areas along with stereo, DVD, blue ray and access to Foxtel. Wireless broadband available.

All forms of public transport at the doorstep making it easy to get to the Sydney sights like the fish markets, opera house, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Sydney city and Sydney Botanical gardens. Located in the Italian quarter of Sydney within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Walking distance also to kids parks and located just 1km walk from the popular Bay run which is a 9km walking/jogging/running track around the harbour.

Early 40's professional couple. He is Lawyer for international construction company, she is a Registered Nurse at a local hospital. Beautiful daughter is almost 6 years old. We have 2 small maltese terriers which can stay if people want or can be sheltered with friends. We love travelling and experiencing the real culture of a place.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi