See Sydney with all amenities at your doorstep. Cafes, boutiques, restaurants, pubs & Beaches

See Sydney with all amenities at your doorstep. Cafes, boutiques, restaurants, pubs & Beaches


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mai 2012


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 1
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

We live in a charming 2 storey terrace house in the heart of trendy Paddington. Take a 2 minute walk to an amazing Italian cafe or a 5 minute walk to Oxford Street and shop at our fashionable boutiques. Enjoy Paddington markets on a Saturday and then to any of our beaches including Bondi Beach which is a 10 minute car ride. We are very close to Sydney city. You can take a 20 minute walk to the heart of Sydney or a 5 minute car ride. We have Sydney's famous Centennial Park 2 min away where you can hire a bike, feed the ducks and enjoy a fabulous lunch at the park restaurant. Paddington is a sort after suburb in Sydney because of its location. Feel safe and enjoy our pad. If you come here in our winter season you can enjoy the local pubs with open fires and fantastic home cooked meals. You will not be disappointed.

Paddington's Location.

Sydney City - 5 Minute car ride
Bondi Beach - 10 Minute car ride
Paddington Shops/boutiques - 2 Minute walk
Major Shopping Mall - 5 Minute car ride
Centennial Park - 2 Minute walk
Movie Theatre - 5 Minute walk
Restaurants/Cafes - 2 Minute walk
Pubs - 2 Minute walk

We are a married couple who have a 16 month old girl and a small older dog and cat. My husband is a commercial Pilot and I am a Flight Attendant. We do travel regularly for work however we are sick of staying in hotels. We are new to house swapping. My husband has his long service leave which is from early June to mid August therefore we are seeking 4 weeks accommodation. We are flexible with dates.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi