Relaxed and stylish open-plan 3 bedroom home

Relaxed and stylish open-plan 3 bedroom home



A joint

mai 2014


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our freestanding home features a large deck and beautiful sun-filled garden.

The house has an open plan living / dining and kitchen area, which has been well designed and feels very light and spacious. Bi-fold doors open out onto the deck and create a great indoor / outdoor space for relaxing or entertaining.

The house is comfortably furnished with a modern feel: exposed floorboards, clean decor, high ceilings. The main bedroom has a queen double bed and lots of storage. The second bedroom is set up for our daughter with cot, change table, however also has a small double sofa bed. The third bedroom has both of our desks and a high-quality queen inflatable bed which is very comfortable.

The kitchen looks out onto the garden, with dishwasher, stainless steel gas cooktop, microwave etc.

The bathroom has been recently renovated, with skylight panels and extra large vanity.

Rosebery is a great location: a short drive from Sydney's eastern suburb beaches, with Coogee or Maroubra beaches nearest, usually less than 15 minute drive door to sand.

Our home is also a convenient base for exploring the Sydney CBD with buses at the end of the road and a nearby train station too. Cafe, post office and local shops are 2 minutes' walk away.

Other details:
- Air conditioning / heating

Our car could also be made available.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a couple with a 2 year old daughter, Emily

  2. Claire is a teacher and Adrian is a film and TV editor

  3. We have family in the UK and are hoping for a swap near them.



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi