Heritage facade apartment, stones throw away from Sydney CBD

Heritage facade apartment, stones throw away from Sydney CBD


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2014


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Heritage listed facade, this apartment block boasts of contemporary yet classic design. It has a pool, spa and sauna.

Trendy restaurants and cafes just at the front door, as well as buses to the city centre.

Blackwattle bay is a short walk down Glebe Point rd, there you will see Anzac Bridge. Walk to the famous Sydney Fish Markets to grab a yummy seafood platter to share, in the sun with a glass of wine or bottle of cider.

The apartments balcony, overlooks Victoria Park's pond. There you can relax, unwind, lay in the beautiful manicured green grass and watch the ducks glide by and the murmur of city traffic buzz by.

Stroll through Sydney University grounds, and on a Saturday, meander through famous Glebe Markets, less than 400m from the apartment, there you can listen to a live jazz band, drink fresh hot spiced chi lattes and eat yummy fetta, chicken and mushroom turkish golzames.

Glebe is a melting pot of culture, arts, students, professionals, dogs and cafe culture. So close to the city but far enough for space, parks, ponds and blackwattle bay

I love my humble abode, and I am sure you will too.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. 30years old, fulltime Arts/Law Student and self employed
  2. I love dogs, travelling, eating, being active and social
  3. I want to do more new challenging things this year

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Flying Fajita Sisters
Bars cool
Different Drummer
Cafés sympas
Well Co Cafe
Cure shopping
Broadway Shopping Centre
Un peu de culture
MCA, Art Gallery of NSW
Promenades au parc
Victoria Park, Blackwattle Bay
Un peu d'exercice
Victoria Park Pool and Gym
Randonnées d'un jour
Blue Mountains, Hunter Valley, Northern Beaches, Wollongong, Kiama

Découvrez aussi