Absolutely Waterfront Home with sandy beach- Resort Style Living on 20 minutes south of Sydney

Absolutely Waterfront Home with sandy beach- Resort Style Living on 20 minutes south of Sydney



A joint

avr. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
4 salles de bain

Notre maison

Imagine this!! Absolute waterfront home on 1/4 acre of manicured gardens only 20 minutes south of Sydney City. Deep Waterfront with jetty and mooring as well as safe sandy beach! 4 beautiful bedrooms, main with king size bed, 2nd with queen size bed, third with fold out double bed, ALL with private bathrooms. 4th with single bed. Absolute resort living with north facing aspect and inground swimming pool. Perfect holiday location for winter and summer, 3 fireplaces (One wood, 2 gas) and reverse cycle airconditioning. A beautiful package! We have one beautiful, extremely well mannered and outside residing 10 year old Border Collie (to feed), and two very cuddly Burmese Cats who love to be adored and usually return with much affection. Package include use of motorized aluminium runabout boat and fishing rods . Perfect for fishing or family picnics.

Very close to shops and all conveniences, bus stops at driveway and train station only 7 minutes away. Peaceful and Prestigious area, a mixture of old and new beautiful homes. 3 restaurants and 2 Pubs/Clubs in walking distance. Lovely safe neighberhood, helpful and friendly neighbours. More than 4 parks and gardens within 1km of walking.

Both Company Directors. Would prefer house swap to other accommodation because animals need feeding. Husband and Wife, non smokers, 2 children 14 and 8 years.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi