5 minute walk to the famous bondi beach, cafe's, surf, boutique shopping, stunning environment.

5 minute walk to the famous bondi beach, cafe's, surf, boutique shopping, stunning environment.



A joint

nov. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

2 storeyed 1930s house (semi-detached) on quiet street, close to public transport. Gorgeous private sunny court-yard with barbacue facilities, outdoor dining. Bedrooms spacious, light. wooden floor boards, light painted walls, spot lights, uncluttered, tranquil feel to home. Furnishings have character and warmth. Basic bathrooms, one bath, two showers. 3 wcs. kitchen equipped with dishwasher, microwave, appliances etc. sunroom off master bedroom, queen size bed.4th bedroom/study- 1 single bed. Upstairs 2 large bedrooms, one with double bed, other has 2 single. (spiral staircase) off street parking 10 minute drive to Bondi Junction shopping centre and trian station. Close to many beautiful beaches, city, golf courses and Eastern suburbs. Small childrens play ground at end of street, a variety of yoga schools, gyms, walks etc close by. Laudry with washing machine and dryer. Out doors clothes line.

Great neighborhood, very down to earth, huge array of great cafes, organic foods, bakeries, excellent coffee. can walk, bus, or train everywhere. Parks, beaches, surf, stunning views, and climate. Bondi Beach and surrounding area has great atmosphere, cosmopolitan feel. sunday market by beach. Close to all amenities.

We are a family of four. Our son is nearly 19 and our daughter is 16. Our son is currently at the university of NSW, doing a degree in international studies. (fluent in French and learning Spanish) Our daughter is a ballerina, about to embark in a 3 year training overseas to become a professional dancer. My husband is General Manager for a company located in the CBD Sydney and I am a full time yoga teacher. We love the outdoors so the bondi enviroment suits our life style.


FR: Anna's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi