Home among the gum trees 5km from town centre

Home among the gum trees 5km from town centre

2 des comptes endus


Last login


Member since

décembre 2015

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

**Would love a swap to Hong Kong in September this year, or open to points/rent/non-simultaneous swap in June or September - message us!

Built in 2015, our light-filled new house has views of the trees on our block and across the valley. Wallabies are daily visitors, the forest birds will be checking on you frequently, and you may spot an echidna or a mountain dragon.

The house has two or three bedrooms (one can be divided into two with a sliding wall as needed), two with a double/queen sized bed each and the third with a single sofa bed. The garden is not yet fully established, but the chickens are happily laying in their little house already (we would ask you to feed them in return for their eggs).

There is parking space for two cars, and a relatively frequent bus into town from just outside the house. Or you can borrow our bicycles and ride along the rivulet track all the way in (although it's uphill on the way home).

The house is only 5km from the centre of Hobart, where you can wander Salamanca Market on Saturdays, choose between an increasing number of excellent restaurants and bars for your fresh local produce, wines and whiskies, or catch the ferry to MONA to see what all the fuss is about - http://www.mona.net.au/


2 des comptes endus

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a couple, originally from Melbourne, but now living in Hobart.
  2. Jen works in health research, and Julie is a biologist.
  3. We love living in Tasmania, with fabulous fresh food, excellent wine and whisky, and untouched wilderness all easily accessible.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi