Beachside Sorrento, WA - large 2 storey home, ocean views, stroll to beach

Beachside Sorrento, WA - large 2 storey home, ocean views, stroll to beach


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is 7 years old and 9 houses from the beach. 3 rooms currently used as bedrooms, 3 sitting rooms, 2 bathrooms, study, double garage, air-conditioning and heating. Modern, comfortable and homely.
One bedroom has king-size bed, another a queen and the third a double.
Low maintenance garden with paving, gardens and paving.
Garage accessible from rear laneway.
Broadband wireless internet connection, 2 TVs, dishwasher etc.
Home is cared for, freshly painted and nicely furnished.

We stroll to a protected beach near the end of our street each morning after checking the water from our balcony view. [There are BBQs on the upper balcony and lower entertaining area]. About 1-2 km north is Hillarys or Sorrento Quay - a marina with copious shops, restaurants and a ferry to Rottnest Island.
The beach is unbroken sand and extends from the bottom of our street, north for as far as you feel like walking.
The city is about 15 minutes away along the freeway or via alternative routes.
Alll other facilities are nearby - askif you want details please.

Rick is a retired school Principal and previous psychologist, aged 62, who still does flexible consultancy work for the Education Department.
Helen is 59 and a retired medical practice manager.
We have 3 children, only one of whom [Paul] is in Perth with his with and 3 children. They live nearby [same street in fact] and will help with any issues.
We have a car available for echange.
We believe we are responsible people and we will certainly care for your home.
Previously we have done a one-year exchange to the UK.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi