5km from Sydney city, quiet street, friendly neighbourhood, young family home.

5km from Sydney city, quiet street, friendly neighbourhood, young family home.



A joint

déc. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 1
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

2 bedroom semi-detached home, one queen bed, one single and one cot that converts to a bed for a youngster (up to age 7).

We have a nice living area, TV/Cable, airconditioning, dining room, very workable kitchen (removated about 7 years ago), alfresco dining outside also. Separate laundry, dryer. Back to base home security.

Lots to do and see in Sydney, visit central point tower, catch a ferry to Watson bay and have fish and chips over looking the habour, climb the harbour bridge, see a show at the opera house, visit the zoo, many museums etc.

Car available, internet available.

We have an outside dog, who we would put in a kennel whilst away. Children play equipment outside in lovely small backyard (swing, slippery slide, sandpit, playhouse).

Photos not included only as I haven't had a chance to take them yet, willing to hurry this along if you email and ask.

Inner West location, known for it's italian village atmosphere, many nice deli's, parklife, close to bay walks, public transport (bus), or walk/drive to catch a ferry to the city.

Nice eateries nearby, or head to the city to eat out.

We are in our low thirties, human resources manager and electronic security business owner with 2 small children under school age.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi