House 20mins from the Worlds Most Livable City!!

House 20mins from the Worlds Most Livable City!!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2016


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our townhouse is in a quiet, leafy suburb surrounded by parks and situated perfectly for city/ country outings. Our home has been extensively renovated in 2015 and is a short walk (850m) to the nearest train station, whisking you into the city in 25mins.

It is a large open planned townhouse with a huge master bedroom, complete with walk in robe and ensuite bathroom and two large bedrooms with in built robes. The kitchen is practically brand new, with new fridge, cook top and range hood.

We have two bathrooms, three toilets (2 upstairs/1 downstairs), a large laundry with brand new washer and parking for 3 vehicles if required (single car lock up garage).

The home also features an outdoor deck and paved courtyard - perfect for entertaining and enjoying a meal/drink on a warm night. There is also a manicured lawn and garden at the front of the house, where kids & pets can play.

There is an abundance of things to see and do within the area - including museums/galleries, sporting events, local vineyards, parks & gardens. The Melbourne international airport is also an easy 30min drive away in case you wish to use this as a base to explore other parts of the country.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a young couple with newborn that have travelled to 47 countries.
  2. We will have 6 months off from June 2016, so looking to utilise the time to travel and can spend a lengthy period in the one spot. Happy to go anywhere!!
  3. We love the outdoors and any sports/activities performed outdoors.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Little Black Pig, Byzantine, Baan Thai
Cafés sympas
Miss Maries
Cure shopping
Westfield Doncaster, Westfiled Northland
Un peu de culture
Heide Museum of Mordern Art
Promenades au parc
Banyule Flats, Yarra Valley Parklands, Rosanna Park
Un peu d'exercice
Dozens of Quality Golf Courses Nearby (Rosanna, Latrobe, Heidelberg, Growling Frog,
Randonnées d'un jour
Yarra Valley Wineries, Mornington Peninsula, Mt Buller

Découvrez aussi