BEACH SIDE 100 meters away. Melbourne city 2.5 kms away. Mercedes slk &/or 2 motor scooters for

BEACH SIDE 100 meters away. Melbourne city 2.5 kms away. Mercedes slk &/or 2 motor scooters for



A joint

juil. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Hello fellow home swapper. Georgina and I live in the trendy area of Port Melbourne Vicotia Australia. We are 100 meters away from the beah in a cosy 6 yr old spacious 1 bedroom appartment. We own a motorscootrer dealership which is 1.5km from our home so along with 2 motorscooters at your disposal there is also our 1998 Mercedes Benz SLK 200. I myself am 37 years old and Georgina is 50. We travel both for business and leisure never less than 4 times a year, enjoying every experience.

Thank you for your reading.

Alessandro & Georgina

We love morning walks on the bay before we go to work followed by wine dipped sunset nights. Our local shopping district is bay st in Port Melbourne with a fantastic mix of cultured food and fashion. No tackiness here. Bike riding paths ensure our safe passage down beach road to St Kilda and the city. Whilst enjoying the freedom of riding Vepsa's around, heading down the coast to some of Australia's finest restaurants on a Saturday night is a highlight of or weekends.

Oh forgot to mention a five minute scooter ride or 10minute tram ride into the heart of of of the best cities in the world - Melbourne Australia.

Hi Alessandro here. I run our highly successfull scooter dealership called Scooter Servicing Pty Ltd. It's fun, rewarding and clean. After work my weekly favourite pastimes revolve around a cycle down to the beach, Asian dinners in the city or a simple relax at home infornt of the flatscreen watching British crime drama like Inspector Morse, Taggart and the like. Outside of work my passion is travel for both work and leisure.

Hello Georgina here. I work in a bank cheque clearance house afternoon shifs after helping out atthe dealership. I share my pastimes with Alessandro given our similar tastes. My only addition is that of fashion. Having two lovely daughters working in the fashion industry we love attending the shows, talking about the upcoming season styles (I get a sneak preview into these you see) . Thanks G




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi