our home is clean and comfortable just a stones throw away from the city and 15min drive to beach

our home is clean and comfortable just a stones throw away from the city and 15min drive to beach



A joint

mars 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is clean, comfortable and very spacious, with a large yard, just minutes drive to the city and the beach... It has 4 bedrooms all with built ins, 2 bathrooms with ensuite in the main bedroom. It has carpet in the bedrooms and living area, with tiles throughout the rest of the house.
everything you need is on hand with a dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning, tv, dvd player, fax, stereo, microwave, internet access, allthough no computer will be provided...
The house currently sleeps 4+ with 2 queen size beds, a single bed, and cot if necessary, we can also provide another queen size bed on request.

Our home is just a stones throw away from all the well known theme parks of the Gold Coast, such as Dreamworld, Seaworld, Wet and Wild and more. We are situated in a new estate surrounded by the country on one side and the city on the other. There are many lovely beaches within 15 minutes drive from our home including surfers paradise being just 20mins away! There are plently of things to do, with many fine dining restaurants and heaps for the kids to do..The weather is always sunny and warm, it's a great place for a holiday and sea change.

Our names are nikki and Dave, we have a 18 month old son and 2 lovely big dogs. We spend our spare time at the beach, and often go cycling by the water at the local bike track. We currently own and run a landscaping business and Dave also works in a garden nursery, i enjoy being a stay at home mum, most of the time taking luka to playgroups and swimming etc.
We have family in Leicester, England and would love to get over there to see them this year, and that is the basis of our trip, other than a well deserved holiday!




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi