House in beautiful leafy suburb, near river, beaches, city, shops, restaurants and university

House in beautiful leafy suburb, near river, beaches, city, shops, restaurants and university



A joint

juil. 2011


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our house is a duplex half in one of Perth's best and most beautiful suburbs. Great for a couple or small family. Sunny deck for meals or a quiet drink on warm summer days. Enclosed garden with lawn. Several bicycles provided. 168 sq m house with three bedrooms and study. One double bed and two singles. Wireless internet and printer. Off street parking. TV, DVD, CD player, stove, microwave, washing machine.

Five-to-ten minute stroll to the Swan River, shops, restaurants or the University of Western Australia. Ten minute drive to great beaches or the City. Public transport is very accessible - several bus routes either on our street or in easy walking distance. Lovely walks along the banks of the Swan River, in Kings Park, or on one of several clean white-sand, blue-water beaches. Movies, concerts and plays at the University of Western Australia. Movie theatre in walking distance. Bike path into the city. Beautiful coasts, forests, wineries in the south-west of Western Australia - lots to explore within one to four hours drive from Perth. Golf clubs provided - Perth has many excellent public golf courses. Two kayaks also provided.

We both work at the University of Western Australia, David as a professor of environmental economics and Pauline assisting students with disabilities. Both about 50 years old. We like music, reading, walking, golf. We have a lovely dog, Lou, which you may wish to look after for us, but if not we will find an alternative for him. We are experienced home exchangers, and will care for any home we go to like it was our own.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a couple. The kids have grown up and left home.

  2. Dave is an environmental economist. Pauline is a psychologist.



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi