Character home in leafy western suburbs of Perth. Walk to river, university, 5 minute drive to beach

Character home in leafy western suburbs of Perth. Walk to river, university, 5 minute drive to beach



A joint

mars 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

1935 character house with 3 bedrooms containing one double bed and two bunk beds plus futon couch in office. Living room, Kitchen, Dining room, Office with computer, broadband, printer. Beautiful hardwood floors and tall ceilings. Air conditioning, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, stereo system with hundreds of CDs and records. Dvd player and widescreen TV plus 'Wii' gaming system. Our house has a large, shaded, private back garden and a grassy front garden. Outside there is an above-ground pool, cubby house, trampoline, table tennis, basketball hoop and other sport equipment. 2 adult and 2 kids bicycles. One full inside bathroom and one toilet outside in the laundry room. Spacious outdoor patio with table, chairs and barbeque. Small front patio with alfresco table and 2 chairs.

Quiet, leafy neighbourhood with mix of families and retirerees. Short walk to public transportation, University, Library, shops. Minutes from ocean, river and Kings Park (hiking, bicycling, wildflowers).

Family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children aged 12 and 13. Richard is a teacher and Terrie is a biologist. We also have one outdoor cat, staying at the house during the exchange. We are originally from Canada and moved to Perth 10 years ago. We are now thinking of moving back, to live in Victoria and before we move we would like to house exchange while we investigate schools, jobs and housing.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi