Family home between the beach and the river

Family home between the beach and the river

1 Compte rendu


Last login

Cette semaine

Member since

septembre 2015

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

***Our home is available for points at Easter and Christmas!!***

* With young kids we'd like to swap with other families and don't like to travel too far. We prefer swaps or points trips in Australia, Asia or maybe New Zealand. We are particularly looking for a place to stay in Melbourne and country Victoria around Christmas. We are always open to weekend trips anywhere in and around Perth - even if our calendar says busy it's always worth an ask for a weekend.*

Our home is fantastic for families who want to get back to nature and is located in Lonely Planet's 7th top city to travel to in 2016!

Enormous double block in an unbeatable location. We are 2 mins walk from the Swan River and 8 minutes walk to the beach with cafes, bike and walking tracks, loads of swimming spots all within walking distance. Plus 3 mins by train to Fremantle CBD with cafes, restaurants, markets, shops, museums, art galleries and loads of tourist attractions. Within 20 minutes train to Perth CBD, Northbridge, Cottesloe and Subiaco. We absolutely LOVE living in North Fremantle!

Our house is a simple 3 bedroom brick and tile with a huge garden. One of the bedrooms is set up as an office, master bedroom has king sized bed and the kids room has a bunk bed and a cot. Garden is enormous with veggies, herbs, fruit, pet rabbit, climbing tree with tree house and a huge native nature play area.

House has gas heating and aircon throughout.

Garden has huge trampoline, swing set, hammock, daybed, outdoor dining and BBQ.

Includes Netflix, wifi and optional cleaner. You can use our bikes with baby seat and the kids scooters.

We also have a lovely cuddly bunny that you can look after, or we leave her with neighbours or family if you prefer.

We will consider a car swap too.


1 Compte rendu

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a family of four and we love gardening, cooking and playing with our neighbours on the street.
  2. Julia runs her own online education business and Dylan is the CEO of a community foundation.
  3. We love the great outdoors, walking, bike riding and swimming.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Bars cool
Mrs Brown for a quiet drink, Mojo's for live music, walk home afterwards!
Cafés sympas
Bib & Tucker on the beach, The Rabbit and the Moon on the River, Black Truffle for coffee on your way to the train station.
Cure shopping
Fremantle Markets, Antique stores, gift shops, bookshops, art and more.
Un peu de culture
Historic Westend, Perth Cultural Centre, Fremantle Maritime Museum
Promenades au parc
20 minute walk to Mosman Park Nature Play
Un peu d'exercice
Walking, running and bike riding on lovely safe tracks along river and beach. Swimming, kayaking, surfing and stand up paddle boarding in the river and beach.
Randonnées d'un jour
Northbridge, Perth CDB, Subiaco, Cottesloe

Découvrez aussi