stunning modern home minutes from divine beaches and river, opposite park, close to all attractions

stunning modern home minutes from divine beaches and river, opposite park, close to all attractions


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

septembre 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our modern new home (built in 2007) is light and spacious opposite a large park on a quiet cul de sac. It has a large back yard with children's play equipment (big trampoline, climbing frame, cubby house), with two large terraces for entertaining and sitting in the sun, We have four bedrooms, a study, a large open plan living/dining/kitchen area flooded with light, with a separate TV room which also has a fold out queen bed. Master bed has ensuite bathroom and walk in robe. Separate bathroom, laundry and toilet. Gourmet kitchen has European applicances.

We live in a quiet, pretty upmarket neighbourhood, but we are close to lots of action, a 4 minute drive to divine, pristine beaches including the famous Cottesloe Beach, a 4 minute walk to the Swan River (with lots of beautiful walking tracks), close to Fremantle and the city of Perth, with great restaurants and pubs all around, in beautiful Western Australia! A 3 hour drive takes you to the stunning Margaret River area, with world class wineries and beaches, where we also have a basic weekender shed on a 5 acre bush block for glorified "camping". The shed is a 4 minute drive to one of the world's last unspoilt beaches and close to all of the best wineries.

We are Jani and Gray, a couple with one teenage daughter and two smaller children 4 and 6. Gray is a firefighter and Jani is an intellectual property lawyer and academic. We love travelling when our busy lives permit it. We are new to home exchange but are keen to try! We would first like to arrange an exhange around Christmas 2009 for British Columbia, Canada, where Jani has family. Alternatively, we would be interested in exploring France, Italy or Spain. We are open to all offers, however.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi