20 mins walk to australia,s most popular tourist beach. mountains half hr drive. uni here too

20 mins walk to australia,s most popular tourist beach. mountains half hr drive. uni here too



A joint

oct. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

very large back entertaning area. quiet family street. public pool opp. Golf, tennis, t.a.f.e coffee/resturant/gym in my street! bus stop at front of house. local beach and resurants handy. i have fishing rods here.i have two chow chow dogs and a cat. wild life abounds beautiful birds occasional kangaroo! two lounge rooms, four bedrooms, internet.big front and back yards.

New family area. bus stop at front of house to all major shopping and tourist sites. Underwater world theme park two kilometres away. green view from front window. there dolphins down the beach.

I am a christian missionary with one daughter at home and one living at local uni. to be a school teacher. I enjoy speaking a little of many languages. I would like to meet my best friend in bologna. we both will celebrate our fiftieth birthday in august hopfully in bologna. She and her husband are meeting his reletives in Bologna. we have spoken of this for many years but with my spinal disability i doubted if our dream cold come true, i will be comming with my sixteen year old daughter. I am a volenteer at my baptist church also I have a dog grooming bussiness. Originally i worked for fifteen years for the puplic service in melbourne victoria. Before i married i travelled through europe asia usa in my twenties. Now my time is with family, although we still travel often.I hope you find my home and area very hospitable and the views are out of this world.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi