Lovely family home with great access to beach and city

Lovely family home with great access to beach and city


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

1920's weatherboard home is situated 10K from the city, less than 10 min walk to local park, train station, cafes, bars and shops. 20-30 min walk to the beach. Features private enclosed garden with cubby and swing. Well set up for young famlilies. All modern ammenities included, foxtel (sky), internet access, heating throughout.

walk to most things you need, only 15 mins on the train to the city. 10 mins train to the MCG. Very safe and leafy neighbourhood.

My husband is a recruitment professional and i am currently on matermity leave from my marketing role after having my second child. We are looking for a base in england to catch up with friends and family in london, west midlands and the north west.
Languages spoken include English and German.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a family with 3 young children

  2. Jamie works in recruitment and Mo works in marketing

  3. Our home is a relaxing place to hang out with kids



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi