Great Melbourne home South East Suburbs, walk to school, shops, parks, 45km from City

Great Melbourne home South East Suburbs, walk to school, shops, parks, 45km from City



A joint

mars 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our house is a spacious 3 bedroom house with a large lounge/dining room, study, galley kitchen and family room, and a massive rumpus room with pool table and bar.

We also have a double garage, and a large paved area in the backyard with plently of grass. The home features cathedral ceilings in the lounge room and rumpus room, which gives it a unique difference to most houses. We built this house in 2001 and have looked after it well.

We also have a large (think it's 62 inches) rear projection TV with digital tuner, and a 3/4 size pool table with traditional pool table light hanging from the cathedral ceiling.
The 2 spare bedrooms and bathroom are at the back of the house, and are currently kids rooms.

We live in a great area in the South Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne, approx 45km from City. Everything is here except for work (if you work in the city!). Supermarket is a 5 minute walk away, a primary school is 100m away at the end of the street on the right, and a park/playground is 25 metres on th left. Public Transport is a 5-10 minute drive away, and the city is easily accessible via the new tollways constructed in Melbourne.

Our suburb of Narre Warren is often referred to as Nappy Valley due to the growing population and young families surrounding the area.

When I did work in the city I didn't mind the cummute so much as home was a real escape being so far away. We are on the right side of the city if you wish to explore the Mornington Penninsula wineries and beaches etc.

I am a professional Accountant and my wife has stayed home looking after the kids for the last few years. Our children are 1 and nearly 3, and keep us very busy!




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi