Our home is centrally located but on the beautiful Georges River 20 mis from airport and city

Our home is centrally located but on the beautiful Georges River 20 mis from airport and city


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 3
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

We live in a very nice home it has three bedrooms. a study with computer we are complete waterfront with jetty pontoon and boatshed with a very nice 18ft half cabin suitable for skiing or just a nice boat ride on the river We have lovely garden and balconies you can sit to watch the boats go by It has three levels but the main living is in the second floor with beautiful water views We have a bigscreen plasma tv and cable tv and internet

We live in a very quiet riverside suburb of Sydney When you are living in our home it is like being on holiday you dont even know you are in Sydney but close to everything bus is across the street to station or you can have use of a car as we have two It is very nice for walking as most of our suburb is on the river there only one road in and one road out so no busy traffic maybe not too many young families as it is a fairly expensive area

My husbands name is Charlie my name is Allyson he is 60 I am 59 We are retired now my husband was a builder still does some small jobs I was working with computers and a secretary I like crafts such as embroidery and used to make porcelain dolls and ceramics my husband likes fishing his boat and gardening My husband speaks Italian and english I speak a little Italian


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi