Spend time in Perth, Western Australia, close to main attractions and beaches

Spend time in Perth, Western Australia, close to main attractions and beaches


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

New home - 3 years old. Modest four bedroom, two bathroom, with two living areas, kitchen and lounge room with alfresco area. Small backyard, little upkeep. Set in new building estate in southern suburbs of Perth, close to Rockingham. Train station access close by going straight into Perth city, 30min train ride and bus station access too. Contemporary style home with furniture provided. Children are welcome.

La maison est assez nouvelle - 3 ans. 4 chambre, 2 salle de bains, salon, cuisine etc. Le jardin et assez petit, alors facile d'occuper mais il y a un peu d'herbe pour les enfants jouer. Nous avons deux chats, et un voiture que vous pouvez conduire si vous voulez. Nous habitons pas loin de la plage - 5-10 minute en voiture. Il y a un bus, et aussi le train au centre-ville est assez facile de trouver. 30 minutes en voiture ou en train pour etre au centre-ville.

Our house is in a cul-de-sac with neighbours on only one side and natural bushland on the other. We are in the suburbs but in an area that still has some untouched parklands. The closest town centre is Kwinana which has a medium size shopping centre with all essential services and Rockingham city is only 10 mins away with a much bigger centre. Main attractions in this area are beaches and bushlands but we are 30mins to Perth city with all the normal tourist attractions and Fremantle with its Port and historical attractions. The southern region of Western Australia, such as Margaret River (wine & beaches region) is also very accessible from this location, being only 3 hours drive south.

Nous habitons dans un cul-de sac avec un petit foret juste a cote.

We are a married couple with a 2 month old son. I(Lara) am a manager of a community services program and Ben is a music teacher.

My husband and I have been quite involved in couchsurfing previously and have had many travellers stay with us since october 07. You can look at our profile at www.couchsurfing.com under the name 'Ben & Lara' and can see the comments of those people who have been guests with us. We really enjoy being able to make travelling easier for people and the social element. I don't believe travelling has to be as grueling or as expensive as it can be if we help each other out.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi