Excellent bush setting close to Brisbane, Sunshine Coast-Crocodile Hunter, Gold Coast-theme parks.

Excellent bush setting close to Brisbane, Sunshine Coast-Crocodile Hunter, Gold Coast-theme parks.



A joint

sept. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Professional non-smoking couple of mature age. Well travelled. Toured belgium by bicycle during July. No children, but a lovely well-mannered little dog with the name of Cassie. Absolutely adore nature. Many bird and other Aussie wild life on property, as well as tropical and other fruit trees. (Free use of fruit for guests.)
Quiet neighbourhood. No traffic noise at all. Dead end street. Located about 20 minutes from Brisbane and about 15 minutes from Ipswich.

1.5 acres in a bush setting. Lovely Australian wild life. Close to public transport, i.e. bus service, train and taxi. Rental car recommended. Centrally located - about an hour's drive to world famous Gold Coast (Sea World, Dream World, etc.), Sunshine Coast (Steve Irwin's Australian Zoo), and/or Great Dividing Range. Highway about 5 kms from residence. About 15 minutes walk to nearest shop and post office. Laid back, traffic free residential area with excellent tranquil rural atmosphere. Want some exciting night life? Brisbane is only 20 minutes away. What an opportunity to experience the real Australia!!

Keen cyclists, gardeners and bee keepers. Fluent in English and Afrikaans. Basic proficiency in Dutch and German. Management consultants by profession. We go on holiday once a year and tour mainly by bicycle. Love animals. Will take care of pet(s) if so required. Family orientated. Adore our 3 grandchildren.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi