Lovely 4 bedroom home with swimming pool, Bar B Q area and 2 cars

Lovely 4 bedroom home with swimming pool, Bar B Q area and 2 cars



A joint

déc. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

House is lowset brick and tile construction built about 1995. It was fully renovated in 2009. Three bedrooms have double or queen size beds and the 4th is used as an office. All have ceiling fans and the master bedroom also has a walk-in robe, ensuite, reverse cycle air conditioner,flat screen TV and DVD player. There is also a large formal Living/dining room plus a family room with reverse cycle air conditioner, large flat screen TV and DVD recorder. The second bathroom has a shower and bath plus a separate toilet. Functional kitchen with dishwasher and large pantry.
The swimming pool is very low maintenance and together with the Bar-B-Q area is ideal for Brisbane's outdoor living climate. The laundry has fully automatic washing machine and a separate dryer. There is a double lock-up garage in front of the house. The yard has good lawns and several trees. A garden shed stores all the necessary equipment for maintaining the property.
Situated in a quiet street but within walking distance of public transport. A major shopping centre is 2km away. The neighbours are friendly and hospitable. Brisbane's famous "Southbank" and cultural centre are easily reached and Australia Zoo is just over an hour away (north). The Gold Coast is less than an hour south. Of course there are many other attractions around Brisbane and South-East Queensland.

We are a middle class family with 5 children (all grown up and left home). Wife is a retired Physiotherapist and husband is a retired Public Servant and now a golf tragic. One of our daughters lives in Bournmouth and we would like to live near her for a few weeks/months as well as visiting other relatives in Europe.


FR: John's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. Retired couple

  2. John is a golfer

  3. Wife prefers the Arts



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi