Home in the hinterland, stunning rural/ocean views

Home in the hinterland, stunning rural/ocean views


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mars 2016

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our Australian home on the east coast of New South Wales sits on an acre overlooking the valley and down to the Pacific Ocean and Byron Bay. It is a short drive of 10 mins to the township of Mullumbimby, 25 mins to the renown beaches of Byron Bay and Brunswick Heads. It is 50 mins from the International airport on the Gold Coast, 2 hours freeway drive to Brisbane and an hour and a quarter flight to Sydney from the local airport at Ballina.
Wonderful walks abound - ocean walks (to see dolphins or whales in the winter months) rainforest, waterfalls and bush walks. We have many different eateries boasting various cuisines and lovely quaint villages with excellent shopping, plus craft markets in different town each Sunday and fabulous farmers markets most weekdays. Live music is also another speciality of the region with a great varied of venues.

Our home is very comfortable with verandahs/decks overlooking the views, with an established garden. Modern kitchen and bathrooms. wifi Internet, Smart TV, and all mod cons - microwave, dishwasher, washer and dryer etc. Comfortably sleeps 5 or 6.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. I am a single female usually I travel with one or two female friends.
  2. I am an academic in the field of Education, semi-retired now and working part time at a university.
  3. I have been happily swapping houses since 2003 - in the UK, Germany, Turkey and France. I like to explore the countryside, take long walks and swim in the ocean. I equally love inner city stays so I can soak up the history and culture of the places I visit.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi